Client Reviews

"Your choice of attorney to handle your case is the most important decision and will have the biggest impact on final results.

Me and my Justice Team are dedicated to helping you to secure the appropriate compensation for your injuries."

Personal Injury Lawyer Los Angeles
Car Accident Attorney Los Angeles
Los Angeles Truck Accident Lawyer
Personal Injury Attorney Los Angeles

Drake the Lawyer Client Reviews


2 years ago , I had a MVA, and i need a lawyer who can help me. I google a law firm and i came across with his name " Atty. Benjamin Drake free legal assistance". I called the office and his staff are very courteous, kind and professional talking to clients who do not have any experienced with accident problem. Every time i need to talk and make follow-ups with his office , Atty Drake find time to call you back or even send you a text message that he will call you. He will make you feel that your not alone in your legal problems and he will guide you until you will get the end result. Now i got my Judgment and I WON the case. I highly recommend Atty. Benjamin Drake for all your legal concerns and trust me you will never regret for the rest of your life.


Aug. 20, 2016 Five star rating top car accident lawyer. Review on Yelp

My case was not an easy case, but Benjamin Drake and Mayra Sanchez along with the rest of the team swooped in to save the day. They worked around the clock for me, and were there for me every step of the way. I couldn't be more thankful. They're thorough and compassionate. They go above and beyond for their clients. I highly recommend them. Benjamin Drake is hands down the best law firm in LA.
Apr. 16, 2016 Five star rating top car accident lawyer. Review on Yelp

Overall the staff at Drake Law Firm is always friendly and attentive to your situation. They understand that everybody's needs are different and I was please to know that my husband was getting the correct attention and that all his question were answer in his language (Spanish). We started our process with Lisa Valente she was very helpful she explained everything to us from A to Z. Lisa visit our home twice late in the afternoon she accommodated to our working schedule.

We got a change to meet and talk to our Lawyer Benjamin Drake who took care of us in every way, Benjamin has been very helpful with my car accident case. Benjamin Drake made me feel important he understood my situation perfectly.

My case finally concluded and Jackie Kozinets gave us the big news and we are happy to say that Drake law firm FOUGHT to the end. We are amazed of the outcome and I will definitely recommend this law firm to anybody but specially to family and friends.


Feb. 03, 2016 Five star rating top car accident lawyer. Review on Yelp

I was in an automobile accident in 2011, My case was handled by Drake Law Firm ( Benjamin ). He was very supportive and answered all my questions even though I may have asked them more than once.

They made sure to keep in contact with me every step of the way. Benjamin made sure I was okay health wise as well as mentally..... I could've asked for a better Law Firm or attorney. Thank you


Jan. 18, 2016 Five star rating top car accident lawyer. Review on Yelp

Mr. Drake helped me a lot for my car accident case. He is so professional and knowledgeable. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!
Jan. 1, 2016 Five star rating top car accident lawyer. Review on Yelp

Benjamin is an amazing attorney. He helped me with my accident and I am very happy with his service. Definitely recommend him
Aug. 01, 2015 Five star rating top car accident lawyer. Review on Yelp

Benjamin Drake of Drake law firm is absolutely amazing!!! He is always available for professional and personal needs and/or advice. Not only is he extremely smart, but he gets to know you personally, to better serve you needs. He's not only helped me, but several members of my family. I recommend him to anyone searching for an excellent attorney.
Jul. 23, 2015 Five star rating top car accident lawyer. Review on Yelp

Benjamin is personable, genuine, attentive, immediately responsive, thorough, professional, dedicated, and knowledgeable. He was committed to a successful closure of my case. I recommend him highly to anyone who wants a lawyer who will give personal service and compassionate care during a difficult time.
Dec. 20, 2014 Five star rating top car accident lawyer.

These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

"What sets my firm apart from others is the attention to each client’s special needs. "

(844) 51-DRAKE

Click to Call 24/7

Benjamin Drake is the founder of Drake Law Firm - Personal injury legal group representing drivers, passengers, pedestrians and all injured with equal amount of attention and commitment.

Talk to Drake About Your Injury

How Do I Know if I Have a Case? - Free Consultation with Drake The Lawyer

NO FEES Until We Win!

Get Answers to All of Your Questions

(844) 51-DRAKE

Contact me so I can answer any questions you may have and let you know what I can do to help.

I would love the opportunity to work on your case.

Car accident lawery Los Angeles

Drake Law Firm Justice Legal team ensures that you get medical treatment and cover expenses until your case is settled. Providing the necessary medical treatment, car rental and vehicle repairs/replacement.